Super Pylo World 2: Yoshi’s Island

The new demo for Pylo Nouveau is here!

This will be the last public demo released before the final version of the game, but there are still several worlds left, so I will be keeping a Development Log on this site as I work on the game in order to keep you guys posted on my status. Hopefully this will make me work faster, too. This demo goes up to the end of World 2, meaning there are ten levels in total. Fans will note that this demo is a little over a year on the heels of the last one, but there aren’t that many new levels. But there’s lots of other stuff- I’ve been polishing the game a lot and have even created a manual- in full-color GBA style- to accompany it. Be sure to read it! Besides that, most of the music in this demo is kickin’ original tunes by Patt Ytto. I’ll probably release any new musics I get in the future in the DevLog, so you guys can replace the placeholder music at that time if you care to.

Here’s the direct link to the file: http://dl.dropbox.com/u/12569614/Pylo%20Nouveau.rar

For all those who played the previous demo, your old saves won’t work, so feel free to delete them. Either way, go ahead and get playing!

1 comment so far

  1. Zenoober Kraut on

    I’m so excited, I will play until I can actually use the keyboard!!!!


Leave a Reply

